Composition of Committees of Board

1. Audit Committee

Sl. No	Name	Category of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Vivek Narayan Gour	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. MM Murugappan	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nitin Prasad	Independent Director	Member

2. Leadership, Nomination & Remuneration (LNR) Committee

Sl. No	Name	Category of Director	Position
1.	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. MM Murugappan	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nitin Prasad	Independent Director	Member

3. Stakeholders Engagement Committee

SI. No	Name	Category of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Vikas Sehgal	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishna Bodanapu	Executive Director	Member

4. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No	Name	Category of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Vivek Narayan Gour	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. MM Murugappan	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nitin Prasad	Independent Director	Member

5. Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG) Committee

Sl. No	Name	Category of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Vikas Sehgal	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishna Bodanapu	Executive Director	Member