COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIREDCTORS

1) AUDIT COMMIITEE

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
1	Vivek N Gour	Chairman, Independent Director	00254383
2	MM Murugappan	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director	00170478
3	Ramesh Abhishek	Member, Independent Director	07452293

2) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
1	Vivek N Gour	Chairman, Independent Director	00254383
2	MM Murugappan	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director	00170478
3	Ramesh Abhishek	Member, Independent Director	07452293

3) LEADERSHIP, NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
1	Matangi Gowrishankar	Chairman, Independent Director	01518137
2	MM Murugappan	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director	00170478
3	Ramesh Abhishek	Member, Independent Director	07452293

4) STAKEHOLDER'S ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI.No	Name of the Director	Designation	DIN
1	Vikas Sehgal	Chairman, Independent Director	05218876
2	B.V.R Mohan Reddy	Member, Non-Executive Director	00058215
3	Krishna Bodanapu	Member, Executive Director	00605187