News and Events
Announcement of Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30,2012

Hyderabad (India), October 11, 2012: Infotech Enterprises Ltd. (NSE: INFOTECENT), provides leading-edge engineering solutions, including product development and life-cycle support, process, network and content engineering to major organizations worldwide, will announce Indian GAAP results for its Second Quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Wednesday, October 17th , 2012. Following the release, the senior management team, comprising of Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Chairman and Managing Director, Mr. Krishna Bodanapu – President & Chief Operating Officer, Mr. Ajay Aggarwal – CFO, Mr. Ashok Reddy B – President (Global HR & Corporate Affairs) and Mr. John Renard – President & Head UT & C will conduct an earning conference call organized by Edelweiss Securities at 4.00 p.m. IST (6.30 p.m. in Hong Kong and Singapore, 11.30 a.m. in London and 6.30 a.m. in New York) for 60 minutes. You may participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India
Primary: + 91 22 6629 0302
Secondary: + 91 22 3065 0102

USA: 1 866 746 2133
UK: 0 808 101 1573
Hong Kong: 800 964 448
Singapore: 800 101 2045

The transcript of the conference call will be available on www.cyient.com

Press release as PDF document (98 KB)

For further information contact:

Investor Relations
Shishir Gahoi 
+91 40 23110357 Ext: 1698
Email: Shishir.Gahoi(at)cyient.com

Animesh Aggarwal
+91 40 23110357 Ext: 1298
Email: Animesh.Aggarwal(at)cyient.com