News and Events
Announcement of Results for the Second Quarter ended September 30, 2013

Hyderabad (India), Oct 14, 2013: Infotech Enterprises Ltd. (NSE: INFOTECENT), provides leading-edge engineering solutions, including product development and life-cycle support, process, network and content engineering to major organizations worldwide, will announce Indian GAAP results for its Second Quarter ended September 30, 2013 on Thursday, October 17th, 2013. Following the release, the senior management team, comprising of Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Chairman and Managing Director, Mr. Krishna Bodanapu – President & Chief Operating Officer, Mr. Ajay Aggarwal – Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Ashok Reddy B – President (Global HR & Corporate Affairs) and Mr. John Renard – President & Head UT and D&A will conduct an earning conference call organized by Edelweiss Securities at 3.00 pm IST (5.30 am in New York, 10.30 am in London and 5.30 pm in Hong Kong and Singapore) for 60 minutes. You can participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India, Mumbai
Primary: +91 22 3065 0102
Secondary: +91 22 6629 0302

USA, (Toll Free): 1-866-746-2133
UK, (Toll Free): 0-808-101-1573
Hong Kong, (Toll Free): 800-101-2045
Singapore, (Toll Free): 800-964-448

The transcript of the conference call will be available on www.cyient.com.

Press release as PDF document (587 KB)

Investor Relations

Animesh Aggarwal
Direct: +91 40 23111560
Board: +91 40 23110357 (Extn-1298)
Mobile: +91 8978855119
Email: Animesh.Aggarwal(at)cyient.com

Media Relations

Kshitij Sharma
Direct: +91 40 2300 7307
Board: +91 40 2313 9100 (Extn-3658)
Mobile: +91 994 902 0512
Email: kshitij.sharma(at)cyient.com