News and Events
Announcement of Results for the Second Quarter Ended September 30, 2011

Hyderabad (India), October 12, 2011: Infotech Enterprises Ltd. (NSE: INFOTECENT), the leading Engineering Design and Geospatial Solutions Company, will announce Indian GAAP results for its Second Quarter ended September 30, 2011 on Wednesday, October 19th , 2011. Following the release, the senior management team, comprising of Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Chairman and Managing Director, Mr. Ajay Aggarwal – CFO, Mr. Ashok Reddy B – President (Global HR & Corporate Affairs), Mr. John Renard – President, N&CE, Mr. Krishna Bodanapu –President, Engineering and Mr. Bhanu Cherukuri – Chief Strategy Officer will conduct an earning conference call at 4.00 p.m. IST (6.30 p.m. in Hong Kong and Singapore, 11.30 a.m. in London and 6.30 a.m in New York) for 60 minutes. You may participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India
Primary: +91 22 6629 0302
Secondary: +91 22 3065 0102

USA: +1 866 746 2133
UK: +44 808 101 1573
Hong Kong: +852 800 101 2045
Singapore: +65 800 964 448

The transcript of the conference call will be available on www.cyient.com.

Press release as PDF document (310 KB)

For further information contact:

Investor Relations

Shishir Gahoi
+91 40 23110357 Ext: 1698
E-Mail: Shishir.Gahoi(at)cyient.com

Media Relations

K.S. Susindar
+91 4023112501
E-Mail: Susindar.Subramanian(at)cyient.com