News and Events
Announcement of Results for the Second Quarter Ended Sep 30, 2014

Announcement of Results for the Second Quarter Ended Sep 30, 2014

Hyderabad (India), Oct 10, 2014: At Cyient (NSE: CYIENT), we provide services that enhance our clients’ business agility. Our leading-edge solutions enable major organizations worldwide to achieve measurable and substantial benefits. Solutions include product development and life-cycle support, process and network engineering, plus data transformation and analytics.

We will be announcing our Indian GAAP results for the Second Quarter ended Sep 30, 2014 on Wednesday, October 15th, 2014. Following the release, our senior management team, comprising of B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Executive Chairman, Krishna Bodanapu – Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Ajay Aggarwal – Chief Financial Officer, Ashok Reddy – President of Corporate Affairs and Infrastructure and Anand Parameswaran – Head of HR and Talent Deployment will conduct an earning conference call. The call will be organized by Edelweiss Securities at 07:00 PM IST (09:30 AM New York, 02:30 PM London and 09:30 PM Hong Kong and Singapore time) for 60 minutes. You can participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India, Mumbai
 Primary: +91 22 6746 8328
Secondary: +91 22 3938 1028
USA, (Toll Free)            1 866 746 2133
UK, (Toll Free)             0 808 101 1573
Singapore, (Toll Free)      800 101 2045
Hong Kong, (Toll Free)      800 964 448

All Participants are requested to register 5-10 minutes prior to commencement of the conference call.

A replay of the conference call will also be available till Oct 22nd, 2014. You may listen to the replay by dialing +91-22-6181-3322 (playback id: 08765#).

www.cyient.com/investors

Download PDF file.

Media Contact

Press(at)cyient.com