News and Events
Announcement of Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year Ended March 31, 2012

Hyderabad (India), April 12, 2012: Infotech Enterprises Ltd. (NSE: INFOTECENT), the leading Engineering Design and Geospatial Solutions Company, will announce Indian GAAP results for its Fourth Quarter and year ended March 31, 2012 on Wednesday, April 18th , 2012. Following the release, the senior management team, comprising of Mr. B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Chairman and Managing Director, Mr. Ajay Aggarwal – CFO, Mr. Ashok Reddy B – President (Global HR & Corporate Affairs), Mr. John Renard – President, N&CE, Mr. Krishna Bodanapu – President, Engineering and Mr. Bhanu Cherukuri – Chief Strategy Officer will conduct an earning conference call organized by Edelweiss Securities at 4.30 p.m. IST (7.00 p.m. in Hong Kong and Singapore, 12.00 p.m. in London and 7.00 a.m. in New York) for 60 minutes. You may participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India
Primary: +91 22 6629 0302
Secondary: +91 22 3065 0102

USA: +1 866 746 2133
UK: +44 808 101 1573
Hong Kong: +852 800 964448
Singapore: +65 800 101 204

The transcript of the conference call will be available on www.cyient.com.

Press release as PDF document (310 KB)

For further information contact:

Investor Relations
Shishir Gahoi
+91 40 23110357 Ext: 1698
Email: Shishir.Gahoi(at)cyient.com

Media Relations
K.S. Susindar   
+91 4023112501
Email: Susindar.Subramanian(at)cyient.com