News and Events
Announcement of Results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2014

Hyderabad (India), Jul 11, 2014: At Cyient (NSE: CYIENT), we provide services that enhance our clients’ business agility. Our leading-edge solutions enable major organizations worldwide to achieve measurable and substantial benefits. Solutions include product development and life-cycle support, process and network engineering, plus data transformation and analytics.

We will be announcing our Indian GAAP results for the First Quarter ended June 30, 2014 on Thursday, July 17th, 2014. Following the release, our senior management team, comprising of B.V.R. Mohan Reddy – Executive Chairman, Krishna Bodanapu – Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Ajay Aggarwal – Chief Financial Officer, Ashok Reddy – President of Corporate Affairs and Infrastructure and Anand Parameswaran – Head of HR and Talent Deployment will conduct an earning conference call. The call will be organized byEdelweiss Securities at 04:00 PM IST (06:30 AM New York, 11:30 AM London and 06:30 PM Hong Kong and Singapore time) for 60 minutes. You can participate in the call by dialing the following conference call numbers.

India, Mumbai
Primary: +91 22 6746 8328   
Secondary: +91 22 3938 1028

USA, (Toll Free): 1 866 746 2133
UK, (Toll Free): 0 808 101 1573
Hong Kong, (Toll Free): 800 964 448
Singapore, (Toll Free): 800 101 2045

The transcript of the conference call will be available on www.cyient.com.

Press release as PDF document

Investor Relations
Animesh Aggarwal
Direct: +91 40 23111560
Board: +91 40 23110357 (Extn-1298)
Mobile: +91 8978855119
Email: animesh.aggarwal(at)cyient.com

Media Relations
Vinay Golla
Direct: +91 40 6748 9644
Board: +91 40 6748 9100 (Extn-3644)
Mobile: +91 970 445 6210
Email: vinay.golla(at)cyient.com